Shop our online store
S G Mikita Physical Therapy

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 51 customer reviews
"I have been going to physical therapy at Mikita Physical Therapy post knee replacement surgery! Everyone has been amazing and focuses on providing excellent customer service and getting you the care you need to get back up and running! I would definitely recommend them for all of your physical therapy needs!"
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
"All staff are friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Mikita and Chris."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Mikita Therapy for 6 months after total knee replacement. I have gone to other Therapists and Steve and his great crew work very hard to make your visits beneficial to your recovery. The others are just ok, not at Mikita they make you feel like family and all those special treatments worthwhile. His knowledge in his field shows."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"This is such a wonderful place. Stephen And his staff are so wonderful. I received therapy on my foot that i fractured and it has made such a difference in my recovery. I am able to workout with little to no pain."
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Extremely professional, very laid-back atmosphere. By far the best PT facility I've ever had treatment at. Outstanding staff"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"I had my knee replaced in October of 2018. I immediately started my physical therapy at Mikita with Steve and Richard. It is imperative for the healing process that you get started right away with a therapist. They were fantastic, they knew exactly how far to push so as to get the maximum benefit for me. They are consummate professionals. The support staff was always friendly and available to work with me. I'm happy to say after a little more than 4 months out from surgery, I have full range of motion and look forward to going back to my old active lifestyle. Thanks guys"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"The owner Steve has been my physical therapist for 7 years and he is the best physical therapist for me. He is very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable. He treats his patients like family with care and respect. I've recommended him to my friends, co workers and will continue doing so. I Highly recommend mikita physical therapy."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Steve and his staff are good people. They take the time to properly evaluate, and develop an appropriate recovery & rehabilitation program that is customized to get me back up & running. These guys are my "Go To" spot whenever I need PT."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
"I want to tell you about how physical therapy helped me. I had a lower back issue and had seen my regular doctor who recommended Dr.Mikita. I was very concerned but as I talked to Dr. Mikita he put my mind at ease. He told me that he could help. Immediately I felt comforted because he listened to my concerns patiently in a relaxed manner. I went for a course of treatment which included treatment with an electrical stimulation device. I met his staff, both the front office and the other therapists. I was treated with courtesy and respect and found every one was on my side, a good feeling. My treatment is finished and I can report good results. I would highly recommend Dr. Mikita and his staff. Martin Jaeger"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Mikita and his staff are OUTSTANDING! My experience with his team allowed a seamless transition throughout the process. Everything from scheduling appointments, to getting personalized care for my injury for every session, and even creating a routine at home has allowed me to recover quickly from my injury. I feel Dr Mikita's passion for his profession is instilled in every member of his team. They take the time to learn about each individuals needs. The first day I noticed that all his staff personally knew every patient on a first name basis. To me, this was a sign of they truly cared about helping others. My injury of a torn distal bicep was supposed to keep me out of work for 4-6 months. I trusted Dr. Mikita with a treatment plan he created around my needs. Three months later, even my Surgeon was impressed with how my strength had returned, my scar tissue was minimal, and my injury was healing well ahead of schedule. In my profession as a firefighter, I need my body to do my job. I can't risk not being 100% because someone's life may depend on me. The same way my team and the public trusts me, I trust Dr. Mikita. I can not thank the Mikita team enough for their effort invested into helping me recover."
Aug 01, 2018
From Google
"Stephen and his team were amazing... Not only they are knowledgeable but the whole team is made of wonderful people who are genuinely nice. I always left with a great mood from them. Thank you..."
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"Mikita PT top shelf staff and very professional. They are great to work with. They helped me a lot. I recommend them !"
Jun 07, 2018
"I have been to a few Physical Therapy locations and I have to say this is the best I have ever been to all of the staff is very helpful they explain everything and show you in your own pace how to take care of yourself they are all very knowledgeable in everything they do. Thank you all for your work you do :)"
May 24, 2018
From Google
"Stephen and associates are A#1, King of the hill, Top of the heap. Great facility with easy access and parking. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I had shoulder surgery in late December and I am back playing tennis. Great work everyone! Highly recommend! Brian K."
May 19, 2018
From Google
"I feel so lucky to have found Mikita Physical Therapy instead of seeing the physical therapist recommended by my orthopedic surgeon. I went to Mikita PT after having a very painful shoulder surgery for a torn labrum. I found the office after calling multiple physical therapists that were too difficult to make an appointment with or too far to make physical therapy convenient. The care I received at Mikita was excellent and by far the best physical therapy I have received in comparison to other experiences I have had in the past. My shoulder flexibility and strength increased with every appointment and after being in extreme pain for more than a year, I'm finally back to my old self again. He provided me with information about my condition and recommended simple devices to use at home in between visits to the office. I personally recommended him to a close family member who survived a serious cardiac event and has now become well enough to return home. Steve Mikita truly takes pride in his work and helping his patients get better with every appointment. I highly recommend him to anyone recovering from an injury. I also must say that his staff, from the receptionist to assistants are all excellent at what they do."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Several years ago, I was in a car accident and began to suffer intermittently from back & neck issues. Then, in the first week of July last summer, after holding my baby girl in the swimming pool for an extended period, I began to feel a dull throbbing pain going down from my neck into my right arm. The pain itself was not so bad, but it intensified greatly if I played baseball, racquetball or other sports. Moreover, the throbbing was most evident at night, when I often could not find a position where the pain was manageable; my sleep was fitful at best and I had to stay in bed for 8-9 hours just to get ~4 hours of sleep. Thus, this condition severely impacted my quality of life, making me much less productive at work and less useful at home. I went to see a neurologist, who sent me for an MRI scan. The analysis showed that I had some bulging discs, the most serious one being between C5 and C6, and my neurologist noted that physical therapy is often helpful for this condition. I started physical therapy at Mikita Physical Therapy in late August. In my first session, Dr. Steven Mikita consulted with me regarding my bulged disc and set me up for electrostimulation. Later, as he was gently massaging and stretching the muscles in my neck and upper back, I remembered thinking that it would probably be several weeks before I would be able to see any progress. However, much to my surprise, I felt significant improvement even after the first session; work that day felt like an 8-hour vacation and that night, I was able to sleep without pain for the first time in nearly two months. Dr. Mikita also prescribed strengthening and flexibility exercises, which I began to perform daily. After three weeks or so of going for PT twice/week, the pain and tightness began to lessen further and within six weeks, I was able to perform a full speed serve in tennis without pain. I have continued my PT sessions since then, less frequently and now more just for maintenance, to keep my condition under control. Dr. Mikita has a tremendous team working with him: Patty, Rachel and Chris as physical therapist assistants and Andrea in the front office. While they often focus on a given person, they work seamlessly together to keep the sessions flowing efficiently and to attend to each patient: whoever is free at the moment will always check on you to see how you are doing. You feel more like family than like a patient. They are also very adaptable: once I showed up for a session on the wrong day and rather than have me reschedule, Dr. Mikita just stopped what he was doing and simply worked me in. It is difficult to express just how grateful I am to Mikita Physical Therapy for giving me my life back - I am a better husband, father and teacher because of their treatments. They are really gifted in this field and I strongly recommend Mikita PT to anyone. -Eric S."
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment from Mikita Physical Therapy for several months now. I am having knee replacement surgery in about a week and PT has been preparing my knees for the surgery so that my recovery is successful. I also have Stenosis in my lower back and my neck and have received treatment for these issues as well. The staff is friendly, encouraging, knowledgeable and caring. Over the years I have had physical therapy at other facilities and never received the therapy that I receive at Mikita PT. The staff spends time with you. I am a very satisfied patient and look forward to my therapy after my knee surgery as I know that I will have a great recovery!"
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"Have been a patient a couple of years ago and was thrilled with the personal service I received. When you come to Mikita P.T you are not just a number within the masses, you are known to the entire staff and get personal attention every step of the way. After a fall and injury last month I have had to return for treatment. Once again, a personal evaluation by Steve Mikita and plan of treatment recommended. I am well on my way to recovery. The entire staff is not just professional but, thoughtful and kind. If I could add a sixth star I would!"
Feb 06, 2018
From Google
"It was journey with Work. Comp. to get a surgery performed on my knee. Now, in the rehabilitation phase I was finally approved for Physical Therapy. Requesting a list of P.T. providers, and after reading very good reviews, I chose s.g. makita in granada hills. As a employee with the City of Los Angeles, I have several more years of service to perform and it is vital to make a full recovery. At this stage I am seeing real progress and feel very positive that full recovery is truly possible. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. The nieghborhood is quiet, easy access, parking has been effortless. Minimal wait on appointments, The equipment is all state of the art, and I will reiterate the staff is great. No cookie cutter treatment, therapy is focused and accurate. I recommend s.g. makita if you are looking for optimum results. Thank you, Ken M."
Feb 06, 2018
"After breaking my Fibula and Tibia in March of 2017 in a very heroic fall off of a ladder, I honestly wasn't sure I'd really ever walk normally again. Fortunately, My Second surgery was a success, and then 2 months of superlative physical therapy here at SG Mikita Physical Therapy, Granada Hills. Dr Stephan and his staff, who was outstanding in working my leg and gradually building up my strength and flexibility; PT Chris and Rachael are very knowledgeable and helped me work on keeping the proper form in my exercises; therapists Stephan Mikita also worked on me and were great. But also, it's a great place with a great environment; everyone is pleasant and funny, and made it enjoyable to go to therapy. I highly recommend SG Mikita Physical Therapy, to anyone who would appreciate great service, expert knowledge and care, and a friendly experience overall!"
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"After breaking my Fibula and Tibia in March of 2017 in a very heroic fall off of a ladder, I honestly wasn't sure I'd really ever walk normally again. Fortunately, My Second surgery was a success, and then 2 months of superlative physical therapy here at SG Mikita Physical Therapy, Granada Hills. Dr Stephan and his staff, who was outstanding in working my leg and gradually building up my strength and flexibility; PT Chris and Rachael are very knowledgeable and helped me work on keeping the proper form in my exercises; therapists Stephan Mikita also worked on me and were great. But also, it's a great place with a great environment; everyone is pleasant and funny, and made it enjoyable to go to therapy. I highly recommend SG Mikita Physical Therapy, to anyone who would appreciate great service, expert knowledge and care, and a friendly experience overall! "
Feb 01, 2018
"My 89 year old mother has been working with Steve and therapist Rachel for about 2 months to address some age and mild stroke related balance, strength and stability issues. I cannot say enough good things about the treatment she has received at SG Mikita PT. All her issues are addressed with a great deal of attention, patience and encouragement and we are seeing improvement in her confidence and in her ability to function at a higher level than before. I would recommend SG Mikita Physical Therapy to anyone looking for professional, friendly, attentive and personalized therapy."
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"I received treatment at Mikita PT for different injuries/surgeries over years. They are very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend if you ever need physical therapy treatment to see Mikita Physical Therapy."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"Had a great time with the physical therapy. My insurance only covers limited visit so Stephen ( owner ) followed up with providing exercises so I can complete the recovery on my own. Great services and recommended."
Jan 08, 2018
From Google
"The best! There are no other words to describe SG Mikita Physical Therapy. This is the best place I've been to for my recovery after having tibia plateau surgery. The staff is very professional, ultra-pleasant with a positive attitude and most importantly to me, caring. I highly recommend SG Mikita Physical Therapy. Thank you ALL!!!"
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
"Great experience and would definitely return there upon any further pt needs...very professional and personable and would have no hesitations referring friends...Jackie C."
Sep 28, 2017
"Great physical therapist. Stephen and his team took the time to ask questions and tailor each session to my needs and what I was comfortable with. There was no hassle with scheduling the appointments, attending the sessions or having them bill my insurance directly. Professional with results."
Sep 21, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend SG Mikita Therapy. Dr. Stephen is knowledgeable, personable and easy to talk to, and his staff is warm and welcoming. They really listened and addressed my needs, and my lower back pain symptoms have definitely improved since I started therapy here."
Sep 21, 2017
"I was greatly helped by Mikata physical therapy. I would definitely recommend Mikita Physical Therapy to anyone looking for a good physical therapist."
Sep 01, 2017
"Dr Mikita is the best"
Aug 15, 2017
From Google
"This place was great, good staff, good service and helped me get better after an injury"
Aug 10, 2017
From Google
"Awesome experience the employees there are great and easy going."
Aug 10, 2017
"Loved it"
May 23, 2017
"Very friendly staff, and Steve (the business owner) is about as personable as it gets....great guy...!! I would definitively recommend anyone needing physical therapy to give Mikita PT a chance. With the equipment, and techniques applied at this facilty....you'll be glad you did."
Apr 20, 2017
From Google
"Excellent"
Apr 11, 2017
"Steve and his staff are excellent and extremely competent. I had been suffering with a severe elbow tendon sprain for over 4 months, and after just 6 weeks of treatment with Steve and his staff I'm back to 100% and able to return to normal activities. Highly recommend you try their facility if you are in need of physical therapy."
Feb 21, 2017
"I am actually going to miss going to PT now that it's over! Dr. Mikita and his staff are very knowledgeable, and customer service is top notch. I had surgery on both knees, and my PT regimen helped immensely. I will definitely refer anyone I know in the market for a good physical therapist. Thank you!"
Jan 10, 2017
"I'm from the San Fernando Valley, my experience was just wonderful when i first got there i could not really move but since i started going PT help me they did a wonderful job."
Jan 06, 2017
"Went to Dr. Mikita following a torn rotator cuff repair surgery. Dr. Mikita and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Art. Glad I stumbled upon this hidden gem. Parking (street) and scheduling were very easy. If I ever need physical therapy again, this will definitely be my first stop."
Oct 21, 2016
"When to Dr. Mikita's office for physical therapy following torn rotator cuff surgery repair surgery. Dr. Mikita and his staff were absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Art. Glad I stumbled upon this hidden gem. Parking (street) and scheduling were so easy! If I am ever in need of physical therapy again, this will definitely be my first stop."
Oct 21, 2016
"Warm and professional staff, spotless clinic, caring and knowledgable Dr and physical therapist"
Oct 04, 2016
"I was referred to Mikita Physical Therapy by my doctor, as well as a family member. I would definitely refer Mikita to others. Steve and his staff are wonderful. They are professional, acommodating and very pleasant. The therapy has been very successful. It has been a very positive experience."
Sep 09, 2016
"Great people with positive energy.Steve and his staff are the best ! Ive been treated from my knees to my shoulders.Wouldnt go any where else..Highly recommend for great service and results...."
Aug 02, 2016
From Google
"I have had a great experience here. Every session I have had has dramatically increased my movement after my rotator cuff injury. Aside from doing a fantastic job fixing my injury, Steve and all the staff understand great service and are very personable. I would highly recommend this place to everybody and anybody in need of physical therapy. Thanks Steve!"
Jul 25, 2016
From Google
"Stephen Mikita and his staff are ultra professional, courteous and took absolute care of my injuries that needed therapy. They listened to my questions and answered them with professionalism and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs therapy."
Jul 14, 2016
From Google
"Steven Mikita and his staff are ultra professional, courteous and took absolute care of my injuries that needed therapy. They listened to my questions and answered them with professionalism. and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs therapy."
Jul 13, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
From Google
"Both my husband and myself are patients of the Mikita PT office. Honestly, there is not a better place to be for Physical Therapy. The office is warm and caring. At every visit, my husband and I both feel as if we are the only patients there. Steve is absolutely amazing. His passion for healing goes over the top, as well as his big heart. Not to mention his exceptional staff. We have had a A plus experience. We would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone in need of Physical Therapy Thank you all so much Rosalie"
Mar 28, 2016
"I wish I could give a ten star rating because Steve Mikita and his staff really deserve it. They are highly competed, caring and compassionate. As many questions that I ask there is always an answer as well as a solution. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs any type of physical therapy Thank you and the entire staff for me Rosalie Black."
Mar 23, 2016
"Great. So happy I chose Mikita PT office. After Steven's initial evaluation and treatment, Patty took over. She's very caring, friendly, realistic, knowledgeable, and confident. The one-on-one physical therapy treatment, the friendly and warm personality of people working there multiplies the effect of treatments. I feel the muscles supporting my back have strengthened quite a bit and my condition has improved tremendously. A big 'thank you' to all."
Feb 15, 2016
"My experience with Mikita Physical Therapy was outstanding. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Mikita provides his patients with individualized attention and therapies specific to your needs. As a nurse I recognize quality care and would highly recommend Mikita Physical Therapy. I want to thank them for assisting me in my recovery."
Dec 30, 2015
"Dr. Makita and his staff were wonderful. My first day I was a bit apprehensive but after I met Dr. Makita he immediately put me at ease. He and his staff were very welcoming and everybody honestly seemed interested in my recovery. Without hesitation I would recommend Dr. Mikita, I don't think you'll be disappointed."
Dec 03, 2015
"Dr. Mikita and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is caring, considerate, and genuine. The facility is also clean, inviting, and conveniently located. I wouldn't spend any time looking for another practice. It's all here!"
Oct 03, 2015
From Google
"It is my first visit to a Physical Therapist after my left elbow surgery more than one week ago. I found their clinic information through online search and their way of taking care of their clients is very professional and Stephen is very helpful. I told him I have issues with pain tolerance and indeed, he managed to lessen the pain and did the therapy in a manner that you will continue your therapy sessions with them. I highly recommend their clinic and I am sure anybody who comes to visit their clinic will do the same. "
Aug 06, 2015
From Google
"It is my first visit to a Physical Therapist after my left elbow surgery more than one week ago. I found their clinic information through online search and their way of taking care of their clients is very professional and Stephen is very helpful. I told him I have issues with pain tolerance and indeed, he managed to lessen the pain and did the therapy in a manner that you will continue your therapy sessions with them. I highly recommend their clinic and I am sure anybody who comes to visit their clinic will do the same."
Aug 05, 2015
"These people are awesome. on April 12th 2015 I was involved in a motorcycle accident, resulting in a broken femur and knee. Since that time I've had two surgeries, been confined to a wheelchair, and gone through multiple physical therapists until I found Stephen and his team. Because of the staff at Mikita Physical Therapy I am confident that I will not only walk again but that I will walk normal. They have provided every method of physical therapy available, spent hours on me, listened to me, and most importantly they laughed with me. I would never go anywhere else."
Jul 08, 2015
"The place is spotless, love the staff and Dr. Mikita knows what he is doing, he did good for my back, going back when ever I need it. Thank you Steve, Patricia , Alicia and Kasandra."
Jun 18, 2015
"Our experience with Mikita PT was excellent. Dr. Steve and staff are very knowledgeable on current treatments. His offices and equipment are complete, comfortable and inviting to get the work done. Most importantly they have compassion and care for special needs patients like my sister who is developmentally disabled and provided us excellent sessions and good success. I highly recommend him!"
Jun 07, 2015
"I felt very comfortable, encouraged, and confident at the Mikita Physical Therapy. My Recovery Time experience was made easier and smoother. Dr. Mikita provides his expertise with passion. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Mikita Physical Therapy."
May 27, 2015
"I have been treated by Steve and his staff for over 10 years and he always does outstanding therapy on me. Patty also is great and the new facilities are wonderful. "
May 15, 2015
From Google
"I have been treated by Steve and his staff for over 10 years and he always does outstanding therapy on me. Patty also is great and the new facilities are wonderful."
May 14, 2015
"SG Mikita Physical Therapy and staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring. The appointments are thorough with multiple treatments to promote maximum healing of your injury. Patty sets me up at the beginning of my appointment. She's awesome; warm and welcoming. Stephen works on my injury (foot/ankle) afterwards followed by guidance through exercises. He's very friendly, and receptive to all of my concerns. He's also got a good sense of humor which helps lighten the mood and distract from the fact that the reason you're there is because you're injured. I definitely recommend Dr. Mikita."
May 13, 2015
"going over there after my Dr recommendation was the right choice, Greetings from the moment you walking makes you feel welcomed and the attention you get from the staff and follow up by management is a great experience; makes you happy to come back. i appreciate or the help and treatment they provide and will continue to go there and recommend it to all family and friends keep up the good work."
Mar 28, 2015
From Google
"I went to Mikita with severe lower back pain, and I was on a lot of pain medication. I decided to go to Mikita for physical therapy, and I'm very glad I did. After about two months of therapy, my pain was dramatically reduced. I don't have to take pain medication anymore and that's all thanks to Steven and the therapy I received at Mikita. If you have any kind of physical pain, I highly recommend visiting Steven and his knowledgeable and courteous team."
Mar 10, 2015
"Steve was very insightful and had a better understanding of my pain issue than the doctor I had seen previously."
Feb 02, 2015
"Two injuries in the past 2 years has required me to have physical therapy. My experience with Dr Mikita and his staff has been nothing short of fantastic. Everyone has an abiding interest in my getting the best treatment. This is why I come back. Now, I hope I never have to see them again! But only because I dont gave a fondness for being injured! But if anything happens to me again, I will only call one person."
Jan 26, 2015
"I highly recommend Mikita Physical Therapy. Dr. Stephen Mikita is an excellent physical therapist. The staff is very friendly and efficient. "
Dec 05, 2014
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy, flexible schedule, nice kind personnel, very knowledgeable."
Oct 29, 2014
"Dr. Stephen Mikita and his staff are professional and courteous. They are compassionate in their treatment. I am on the road to recovery."
Oct 29, 2014
"Stephen helped me with my frozen shoulder. I was limited with my movement and he helped me get back to work. His staff is really nice and they are very professional. I recommend them highly"
Oct 24, 2014
"The very best. ..all the staff are courteous, caring and very professional. Stephen Mikita gets to know his patients history and needs . With this knowledge he is able to prepare an individual program that helps to get you on the road to recovery. This is my 2nd time that I required physical therapy and I wouldn't choose any other facility."
Oct 04, 2014
From Google
"The very best. ..all the staff are courteous, caring and very professional. Stephen Mikita gets to know his patients history and needs . With this knowledge he is able to prepare an individual program that helps to get you on the road to recovery. This is my 2nd time that I required physical therapy and I wouldn't choose any other facility."
Oct 03, 2014
"Great staff, excellent treatment. Highly recommend Mikita physical therapy. Steve is dedicated and caring. Patty is amazing"
Sep 15, 2014
"I would recommend Stephen Mikita physical therapist. He's helped me with my hip. I recommend him highly. "
Sep 11, 2014
"Steve Helped me with my shoulder and hand. His staff is very courteous. I recommend Mikita Physical Therapy. "
Sep 11, 2014
"Everything is great! I try to recommend people always. This is the only PT place where there's different modalities. The staff is very nice as well. Stephen is very concerned about my health, and makes me feel better with the correct treatments."
Sep 10, 2014
"Good through PT wotk out with regards to my back surgery. Took the time to address the whole and complex issues involving my back to assist me in a timley revovery. The office is comfortable in dealing with workers comp cases. Has helpped me through the entire process. "
Sep 10, 2014
"The physical therapy helps him feel good especially the massage he loves that it stimulates the whoe body he likes to come here and it's a good experience for lawrence thanksh to steve mikita "
Aug 27, 2014
"Great experience and all the staff is very friendly. "
Aug 18, 2014
"I love Stephen Mikita and the staff! Stephen is very knowledgable & I always felt welcome. They were always making sure my needs were met, and allowed the opportunity to feel a part of the family. Occasionally there is a wait but they try to be as quick as possible despite the influx of patients/clients. Nothing but positive things to say!"
Aug 15, 2014
"Ive been coming to Stephen Mikita physical therapy for almost 10 years. I have chosen Stephen Mikita physical therapy for all of my therapy needs for the excellent service and care that I have received. I would recommend anyone to come for all of their physical therapy needs to Steve as He takes the time to understand your physical therapy needs and then he takes and puts together a comprehensive program to help with your rehabilitation recovery. I can't think Steve Makita and his staff enough for helping me with all of the hurdles that I have had to overcome. I strongly recommend you check him and his staff out as I think that you will find that there is no one better suited to help you with your rehabilitation needs and Steve Mikita and his help.. Thank you!"
Aug 06, 2014
"My experience at Mikita physical therapy was outstanding. Dr. Mikita spent a great deal of time on my first visit to get to know me and my praticular physical therapy needs. Because of his expertise I have made great strides in my physical improvement! His office has all the right equipment! I especially like the recumbent elliptical which I have not found anywhere else! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MIKITA"
Aug 06, 2014
"I hurt - they fix! ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TO FEEL the results Slowly. Make me human again instead of an orge in pain. Dr MIkita and staff run a friendly And. Professionaal Office. I recommend. Them highly."
Aug 06, 2014
"Steve is very knowledgeable and keeps upto date on the latest therapie the office is also friendly I enjoy my vist and work outs"
Aug 06, 2014
"Excellent! Went by referrals. Glad I did. Ample parking. Office is clean. Staff is efficient. Dr. Mikita is very professional and knows how to fix your problem. Gave me a list of stretching exercises to do which is very helpful. He makes sure you understand and do them properly. I would highly recommend him."
Aug 05, 2014
"The physical therapy helped my shoukder tremendously. I suffered a dislocation. Stephen educated me on what to do. The pain and my shoulders range of motion have returned to normal. I recommend stephen for any shoulder problems."
Aug 05, 2014
"I tore my acl and a full reconstruction. I came to Mikita Physical therapy and had a great experience thus far. He helped me restore full range of motion and gain great control of my knee. 2 months into rehab I feel great and am far ahead of schedule thanks to Dr. Mikita. I truely recommend coming to Mikita Physicakl Therapy for any kind of injury. He's done a great job with my acl recovery which is such a complicated injury that I can only Imagome he would do an extraordinary job helping other injuies. "
Aug 05, 2014
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.